VERTEX forwarding and transport | Your logistics partner in TIROL

We get your goods to their destination safely! VERTEX GmbH has many years of experience in the field of transport logistics, and is a reliable partner for handling full truckloads within Europe. You have the freight, we'll take care of the transport.

What sets Vertex apart

Our forwarding is specialised in full truckloads with up to 25 tons of total weight. Numerous international customers already benefit from our many years of experience in this field. As an owner-managed forwarder, VERTEX furthermore acts independently and is committed only to our customers and their requirements.

Personal support locally

We take your freight personally: From the first enquiry to unloading on schedule, you'll have a dedicated contact partner to assist you in all matters and problems.

Competent team

Achieving more together: Our staff are optimally trained and have many years of experience in the field of transport logistics. This advantage is ensured by regular training sessions and much personal commitment.

Quality and environment

Our quality is outstanding with distinction: VERTEX GmbH has been successfully certified according to ISO 9001:2015 and
ISO 14001:2015. Since 2019 we have been working together with the Klimabündnis Betrieb organisation in order to devote even more attention to the environment.

Financial stability

You can rely on us: Our excellent credit rating index has been officially confirmed by international rating agencies such as D&B, Creditreform and KSV ‐ all claims and receivables vis-à-vis VERTEX are insurable.

preadvice at short notice

Because sometimes you need it done fast: Our freight partners get your goods on the road with short response times - even at short notice and with short lead times.

short decision-making channels

No sooner said than done: Clearly defined responsibilities and flat hierarchies ensure quick coordination and decisions. So that your freight always gets to the recipient safely and without delay.

Our logistics company in Tirol

VERTEX GmbH is a private, owner-managed Austrian forwarder. The company name is derived from Latin "vertere"; meaning "rolling" or "turning". We see ourselves as a hub at which the interests of customers and freight partners converge.
With three locations in Austria and one branch in Hungary, VERTEX GmbH is a powerful forwarding partner. For you we take on international full truckload transports in all of Europe and have extensive experience in the field of logistics. Our staff and partners give their all day after day to let our customers keep their delivery promise.
Let's take to the road together!

Full truckload logistics

You have the freight, VERTEX the freight hold: Our services include organisation and management of full truckloads all across Europe. All year round, you can book available freight capacities with us - we do not have seasonal fluctuations. Our international carriers head for destinations in all of Europe every day and ensure that your freight arrives where it is needed on time. And in case of questions or problems, your personal contact partner will assist you at any time. This allows you to fully concentrate on your actual core business.

Our strengths include:

  • permanently available freight hold – all year round without seasonal fluctuations
  • comprehensible and transparent procedures
  • daily loading opportunities
  • preadvice at short notice
  • Personal support locally by our partners support team
  • financial stability
  • short decision-making channels

VERTEX Spedition und Transport | Ihr Logistik-Partner in TIROL

Wir bringen Ihre Güter zuverlässig ans Ziel! Die VERTEX GmbH verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Transportlogistik, und ist ein verlässlicher Partner für die Abwicklung von Komplettladungen innerhalb von Europa. Sie haben die Fracht, wir kümmern uns um den Transport.

Was die Vertex Auszeichnet

Unsere Spedition ist spezialisiert auf Komplettladungen mit bis zu 25 Tonnen Gesamtgewicht. Von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in diesem Bereich profitieren bereits zahlreiche internationale Kunden. Als eigentümergeführte Spedition handelt VERTEX zudem unabhängig und ist nur unseren Kunden und ihren Anforderungen verpflichtet.

persönliche Betreuung vor Ort

Wir nehmen Ihre Fracht persönlich: Von der ersten Anfrage bis zur termingerechten Entladung haben Sie einen festen Ansprechpartner, der Ihnen bei allen Fragen und Problemen zur Seite steht.

Kompetentes Team

Gemeinsam mehr erreichen: Unsere Mitarbeiter sind bestens geschult und verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen im Bereich Transportlogistik. Diesen Vorteil sichern regelmäßige Weiterbildungen und viel persönliches Engagement.

Qualität

Unsere Qualität ist ausgezeichnet: Die VERTEX GmbH ist erfolgreich nach ISO 9001:2015 und ISO 14001:2015 zertifiziert. Standardisierung, umfassende Kontrollen und vorausschauende Planung machen uns zu einem besonders zuverlässigen Frachtpartner.

finanzielle Stabilität

Auf uns können Sie sich verlassen: Unser exzellenter Bonitätsindex ist durch internationale Ratingagenturen wie D&B, Creditreform und KSV offiziell bestätigt ‐ sämtliche Forderungen gegenüber VERTEX sind versicherbar.

kurzfristiges Voravis

Weil es manchmal schneller gehen muss: Mit kurzen Reaktionszeiten bringen unsere Frachtpartner Ihre Güter auf die Straße ‐ auch bei einem kurzfristigen Aviso und knappen Vorlaufzeiten.

kurze Entscheidungswege

Gesagt, getan: Klar geregelte Verantwortlichkeiten und flache Hierarchien sorgen für schnelle Abstimmungen und Entscheidungen. Damit Ihre Fracht stets sicher und ohne Verzögerungen beim Empfänger ankommt.

Unser Logistikunternehmen in Tirol

Die VERTEX GmbH ist eine private österreichische Spedition in Eigentümerhand. Der Firmenname leitet sich vom lateinischen "vertere" ab; das bedeutet "drehen" oder "wenden". Wir verstehen uns als Dreh‐ und Angelpunkt, an dem die Interessen von Kunden und Frachtpartnern zusammenkommen.
Mit drei Standorten in Österreich und einer Niederlassung in Ungarn ist die VERTEX GmbH ein leistungsstarker Speditionspartner. Für Sie übernehmen wir internationale Komplettladungstransporte in ganz Europa und verfügen über umfassende Erfahrungen im Bereich Logistik. Unsere Mitarbeiter und Partner geben jeden Tag alles, damit unsere Kunden ihre Lieferversprechen einhalten.
Machen wir uns gemeinsam auf den Weg!

Komplettladungslogistik

Sie haben die Fracht, VERTEX den Laderaum: unsere Leistungen umfassen die Organisation und Steuerung von Komplettladungen quer durch Europa. Ganzjährig können Sie bei uns freie Frachtkapazitäten bei uns buchen ‐ saisonale Schwankungen gibt es bei uns nicht. Unsere internationalen Frachtführer steuern jeden Tag Destinationen in ganz Europa an und sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Fracht pünktlich dort ankommt, wo sie benötigt wird. Und bei Fragen oder Problemen unterstützt Sie jederzeit Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner. So können Sie sich voll auf Ihr eigentliches Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.

Zu unseren Stärken zählen:

  • ständig verfügbarer Laderaum – ganzjährig ohne saisonelle Schwankungen
  • nachvollziehbare und transparente Abläufe
  • tägliche Verlademöglichkeiten
  • kurzfristiges Voravis
  • persönliche Betreuung vor Ort durch unser Partnerbetreuungsteam
  • finanzielle Stabilität
  • kurze Entscheidungswege