Vertex GmbH
Lofererstraße 33
6322 Kirchbichl

Phone: +43 (0)5332 22666
Fax: +43 (0)5332 22666-999

info@vertex.at
www.vertexgroup.at

UID: ATU 64535836
Commercial register:: FN 318998 s
LG Innsbruck

CEO: Matthias Wallmann, Markus Rauscher

Vertex Innsbruck GmbH
Eduard Bodem Gasse 2
6020 Innsbruck
Commercial register: FN 331323s
LG Innsbruck

CEO: Norbert Roseneder, Matthias Wallmann, Markus Rauscher

Vertex Söll GmbH
Wald 32 Top 1a & 2a
6306 Söll
Commercial register: FN 467816s
LG Innsbruck

CEO: Andreas Lechner, Matthias Wallmann, Markus Rauscher

The application of Austrian substantive law under exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is agreed. The contractual language is German.
Place of fulfilment for performance and payment is A-6322 Kirchbichl.
The contracting partners expressly agree the international jurisdiction of Austria and acc. to Art. 31 Sect. 1 CMR the jurisdiction of the district court A-6330 Kufstein or for amounts in dispute of more than EUR 15,000.00 the jurisdiction of the district court A-

The content of this homepage is geared to the following countries:
Austria, Germany, England, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Italy, France, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Spain, Portugal, Bulgaria, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark

Conception, Design & Programming
MAEX Tech Studio
Wald 32 T7, 6306 Söll
Telefon: +43 (0)5333 20251
E-Mail: offfice@maex.tech

Images
Photo Credits Adobe Stock:
© ekaterina_belova, © auergraphics, © Noppasinw, © wildman, © valeryegorov, © tilialucida, © william87, © kbarzycki, © mRGB, © Jonas Weinitschke, © YiuCheung, © peshkov, © Taiga, © Tom Mc Nemar, © mozZz, © fotogestoeber, © ty, © Von antic

Copyright
The information provided on this website has been carefully checked and is updated regularly. However, no liability or guarantee is assumed for the correctness and validity of all the information at all times. This particularly applies to all links to other websites, which are directly or indirectly referenced. The operator accepts no liability for incorrect or illegal content on other websites to which links have been set. All information is subject to change and can be removed or added to without notice. Neither the publication nor its contents may be changed in any way, or distributed or sent to third parties without the express prior consent of the site operator.

Vertex GmbH
Lofererstraße 33
6322 Kirchbichl

Telefon: +43 (0)5332 22666
Fax: +43 (0)5332 22666-999

info@vertex.at
www.vertexgroup.at

UID: ATU 64535836
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 318998 s
LG Innsbruck

Geschäftsführer: Matthias Wallmann, Markus Rauscher

Vertex Innsbruck GmbH
Eduard Bodem Gasse 2
6020 Innsbruck
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 331323s
LG Innsbruck

Geschäftsführer: Norbert Roseneder, Matthias Wallmann, Markus Rauscher

Vertex Söll GmbH
Wald 32 Top 1a & 2a
6306 Söll
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 467816s
LG Innsbruck

Geschäftsführer: Andreas Lechner, Matthias Wallmann, Markus Rauscher

Es wird die Geltung österreichischen materiellen Rechts unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechtes vereinbart. Vertragssprache ist deutsch.
Erfüllungsort für Leistung und Zahlung ist A-6322 Kirchbichl.
Die Vertragsteile vereinbaren ausdrücklich die internationale Zuständigkeit Österreichs und gem. Art 31 Abs 1 CMR die Zuständigkeit des Bezirksgerichtes A-6330 Kufstein bzw. bei Streitwerten über EUR 15.000,00 die Zuständigkeit des Landesgerichtes A-6020 Innsbruck.

Der Inhalt dieser Homepage ist ausgerichtet für folgende Länder:
Österreich, Deutschland, England, Niederlande, Belgien, Luxemburg, Schweiz, Italien, Frankreich, Polen, Tschechien, Slowakei, Ungarn, Rumänien, Estland, Litauen, Lettland, Spanien, Portugal, Bulgarien, Norwegen, Schweden, Finnland, Dänemark

Konzeption, Design & Programmierung
MAEX Tech Studio
Wald 32 T7, 6306 Söll
Telefon: +43 (0)5333 20251
E-Mail: office@maex.tech

Bilder
Bildernachweis Adobe Stock:
© ekaterina_belova, © auergraphics, © Noppasinw, © wildman, © valeryegorov, © tilialucida, © william87, © kbarzycki, © mRGB, © Jonas Weinitschke, © YiuCheung, © peshkov, © Taiga, © Tom Mc Nemar, © mozZz, © fotogestoeber, © ty, © Von antic

Copyright
Die bereitgestellten Informationen auf dieser Website wurden sorgfältig geprüft und werden regelmäßig aktualisiert. Jedoch kann keine Haftung oder Garantie dafür übernommen werden, dass alle Angaben zu jeder Zeit vollständig richtig und in letzter Aktualität dargestellt sind. Dies gilt insbesondere für alle Links zu anderen Websites, auf die direkt oder indirekt verwiesen wird. Der Betreiber übernimmt keine Haftung für unrichtige oder rechtswidrige Inhalte auf diesen anderen Websites, zu denen Links gesetzt wurden. Alle Angaben können ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert, entfernt oder ergänzt werden. Weder die Veröffentlichung noch ihr Inhalt dürfen ohne die vorherige ausdrückliche Genehmigung des Homepagebetreibers auf irgendeine Art verändert oder an Dritte verteilt oder übermittelt werden.